Cycling – Contact Us


If you would like general information about ANZA Cycling, please email, or contact one of the ANZA Cycling Committee members below.

President Megan Kinder
Vice President Andrew Cherriman
Treasurer Steven Wong
Secretary Carmen Fay
Membership Services Claire Scott-Bardwell
Road Cycling Director Phil Routley
Mountain Bike Director Chris Rawlings
Triathlon Director Donna McWilliams